'A Christmas Carol' | Briggs Opera House | Holidays | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Holidays

'A Christmas Carol'

When: Wed., Nov. 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 30, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 3, 10 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 4, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 10 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 21, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 24, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2014

Miserly Mr. Scrooge gets unexpected Christmas Eve visitors in Northern Stage's adaptation of Charles Dickens' tale.

Price: $20-55.