'A Brief History of Penguins & Promiscuity' | Depot Theatre | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Theater

'A Brief History of Penguins & Promiscuity'

When: Fri., July 7, 8 p.m., Sat., July 8, 8 p.m., Sun., July 9, 3 & 8 p.m., Thu., July 13, 5 p.m., Fri., July 14, 8 p.m., Sat., July 15, 3 p.m., Sun., July 16, 5 p.m., Thu., July 20, 5 p.m., Fri., July 21, 8 p.m., Sat., July 22, 8 p.m. and Sun., July 23, 5 p.m. 2017

A question of paternity takes hilarious turns in a new comedy written by James McLindon.

Price: $20-30.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.