'Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill' | Depot Theatre | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
These community event listings are sponsored by the WaterWheel Foundation, a project of the Vermont band Phish.

Theater

'Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill'

When: Thu., Aug. 12, 5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 14, 3 p.m., Sun., Aug. 15, 5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 19, 5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 22, 5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 26, 5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 28, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 29, 3 p.m. 2021

The Depot’s season closes on a big note with the story of Billie Holiday, featuring the songs that made her an icon.

Price: $25-34.