Myra Flynn | Podcast Tour Dates

Myra Flynn




In this bonus podcast, Myra Flynn previews her return to Vermont at Higher Ground this Saturday.


  • "Feels Like the Sunshine" - Crooked Measurers
  • "For the Record" - For the Record
  • "My Love" - For the Record
  • "Harvest" - Harvest (Single)
  • "Say So" - For the Record
  • "Pretty Face" - For the Record
  • TLC - "Creep"
  • DJ Nu-Mark - "Our Generation (instrumental)"

Did you appreciate this story?

Show us your ❤️ by becoming a Seven Days Super Reader.

Add a comment

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.